Students

Students started from 2017-2018 academic year: 

No.

Student Name

Email ID

Photo

1

Abdulla Khalil Ahmad Faraj

abdulla.khalil28@charmouniversity.org




2

Amina Omer Abdullah

amina.omer16@charmouniversity.org

 


3

Aweza Mhamad Raza Karim

aweza.mhamad13@charmouniversity.org

 


4

Banaz Mahmod Mahmod Osman

banaz.mahmod41@charmouniversity.org

 


5

Barzy Fateh Mahmud Muhammad

barzy.fateh22@charmouniversity.org

 


6

Begard Sardar Sabr Ibrahim

begard.sardar43@charmouniversity.org

 


7

Chopy Tariq Sdiq Mustafa

chopy.tariq49@charmouniversity.org

 


8

Chovian Fakhr Raffat

chovian.fakhr50@charmouniversity.org

 


9

Chovin Azad Abas Mohamad

chovin.azad37@charmouniversity.org

 


10

Chra Sardar Rasull Rashid

chra.sardar40@charmouniversity.org

 


11

Dara Faysall Rahim Raza

dara.faysall18@charmouniversity.org

 


12

Dastan Muhamad Aziz Abdullah

dastan.muhamad36@charmouniversity.org

 


13

Dilan Sabah Muhamad Karim

dilan.sabah48@charmouniversity.org

 


14

Eman Asaad Hassan

eman.assad44@charmouniversity.org

 


15

Eman Ezat Abdullqadr Ali

eman.ezat11@charmouniversity.org

 


16

Hasty Ramazan Hama Kaka

hasty.ramazan34@charmouniversity.org

 


17

Hawar Nawzad Abdlkarim

hawar.nawzad24@charmouniversity.org




18

Hawdam Latif Abdulla

hawdam.latif1@charmouniversity.org

 


19

Mir Mhammad Abdulkarem Fard

mir.mhammad6@charmouniversity.org

 


20

Mohamad Fazil Baba Ahmad

mohamad.fazil38@charmouniversity.org




21

Payam Ebrahim Jebrail

payam.ebrahim39@charmouniversity.org

 


22

Rahand Rebwar Rawff

rahand.rebwar45@charmouniversity.org

 


23

Rahoz Nawzad Tahir Xwrshid

rahoz.nawzad46@charmouniversity.org

 


24

Rezhwan Latif Mahmud

rezhwan.latif5@charmouniversity.org

 


25

Roj Awat Muhammad Hassan

roj.awat23@charmouniversity.org

 


26

Salman Xalil Nwry Abdullqadr

salman.xalil17@charmouniversity.org

 


27

Sana Qadir Muhamad Saed

sana.qadir33@charmouniversity.org

 


28

Sana Sallam Hama Hama Ali

sana.sallam19@charmouniversity.org

 


29

Shaida Kamall Hama Rashid

shida.kamall21@charmouniversity.org

 


30

Shanga Nazmi Mhamad

shanga.nazmi9@charmouniversity.org

 


31

Shara Bwrhan Mhamad

shara.bwrhan7@charmouniversity.org

 


32

Shelana Luqman Nuri

shelan.luqman27@charmouniversity.org

 


33

Shena Salam Omer Abdullhakim

shena.salam42@charmouniversity.org

 


34

Shewaz Mhamad Hseen

shewaz.mhamad3@charmouniversity.org

 


35

Shiraz Ahmad Osman

shiraz.ahmad29@charmouniversity.org

 


36

Sima Hiwa Omir Salih

sima.hiwa30@charmouniversity.org

 


37

Sivan Abas Taib Muhamad

sivan.abas32@charmouniversity.org




38

Snwr Adil Awrahman Muhamad

snwr.adil47@charmouniversity.org




39

Treffa Xayrwlla Fathulla Abdulla

treffa.xayrwlla35@charmouniversity.org

 


40

Yahia Ahmad Mahmud Muhammad

yahia.ahmad14@charmouniversity.org

 


41

Zaenab Hasan Hamza

zaenab.hasan4@charmouniversity.org

 


42

Zainab Ahmad Said Qadr

zainab.ahmad10@charmouniversity.org




43

Zanyar Tofiq Mahmud

zanyar.tofiq12@charmouniversity.org

 


44

Zhyar Chya Hadi Ahmad

  • zhyar.chya31@charmouniversity.org

 


Second (2018-2019):

Third stages Students: 

Forth Stages Students: 



Comments